Glorious Ruins - Hillsong sottotitoli italiano (concerto 2013)

Versione stampabileSend by emailVersione PDF
Glorious Ruins is the twenty-second album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Church. It was recorded live in London, England, and Sydney, Australia by the Hillsong worship team from around the world including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, UNITED band, Cassey Zschech [Hillsong Live] and international teams from London, Stockholm, and Cape Town. The album includes 12 songs including "Man of Sorrows", "Glorious Ruins", "Christ Is Enough", "Anchor", and "You Crown the Year". It was released on June 28, 2013 in Australia and New Zealand and on July 2, 2013 internationally.
1. God Who Saves
2. Always Will
3. You Never Fail
4. Christ Is Enough
5. Glorious Ruins
6. Where The Spirit of the Lord Is
7. Closer
8. To Be Like You
9. Man of Sorrows
10. We Glorify Your Name
11. You Crown The Year (Psalm:65:11)
12. Anchor

facebook icona twitter iconawhatapps icona


Opere evangelica per sordi

La chiesa perseguitata

Pregare ed aiutare

Pompieri cristiani