Yahweh - Hillsong sottotitoli italiano (concerto 2010)

Versione stampabileSend by emailVersione PDF

Hillsong Chapel is an intimate and devotional collection of Hillsong songs by the Hillsong Live team. Recorded live in the Hillsong Chapel in March 2010, Yahweh is the first installment in this organic contemplative expression of praise and worship.

Track Listing:

00. Intro
01. Hosanna (Live)
02. You'll Come (Live)
03. Run (Live)
04. The Time Has Come (Live)
05. Saviour King (Live)
06. Yahweh (Live)
07. Came To My Rescue (Live)
08. Stronger (Live)
09. This Is Our God (Live)
10. You Hold Me Now (Live)
11. From The Inside Out (Live)
12. Mighty To Save (Live)
13. Salvation Is Here (Live)

facebook icona twitter iconawhatapps icona


Opere evangelica per sordi

La chiesa perseguitata

Pregare ed aiutare

Pompieri cristiani